IMPRS PhD and MSc students

  Institution Advisors Contact details More information
Ankan Bag PhD student at MPL Prof. Gerd Leuchs, Dr. Peter Banzer ankan.bag@mpl.mpg.de  
Victor Bock PhD student at FSU and IOF Prof. Andreas Tünnermann, Prof. Jens Limpert victor.bock@iof.fraunhofer.de  
Joachim Buldt PhD student at FSU Prof. Andreas Tünnermann, Prof. Jens Limpert joachim.buldt@uni-jena.de  
Sona Davtyan PhD student at MPL Prof. Philip Russell, Dr. David Novoa sona.davtyan@mpl.mpg.de IMPRS student spokesperson, MSc partner student
Lina Felsner PhD student at FAU Prof. Andreas Maier, Prof. Gisela Anton lina.felsner@fau.de  
Gaetano Frascella PhD student at MPL Prof. Maria Chekhova, Prof. Florian Marquardt gaetano.frascella@mpl.mpg.de  
Thorsten Goebel PhD student at FSU Prof. Andreas Tünnermann, Prof. Stefan Nolte thorsten.goebel@uni-jena.de  
Lukas Götzendörfer PhD student at FAU Prof. Joachim von Zanthier lukas.goetzendoerfer@studium.fau.de  
Jasmin Graf PhD student at MPL Dr. Silvia Viola-Kusminskiy jasmin.graf@mpl.mpg.de  
Steffen Hallmann PhD student at FAU Prof. Gisela Anton, Prof. Ulrich Katz steffen.hallmann@fau.de  
Jonas Hammer PhD student at MPL Prof. Nicolas Joly, Prof. Philip Russell jonas.hammer@mpl.mpg.de  
Daniel Häupl PhD student at MPL Prof. Nicolas Joly, Prof. Robert Löw daniel.haeupl@mpl.mpg.de  
Brian Kantor MSc student   brian.kantor@fau.de  
Katharina König PhD student at MPL Prof. Vahid Sandoghdar, Prof. Andreas Mackensen katharina.koenig@mpl.mpg.de  
Hsuan-Wei Liu PhD student at MPL Prof. Vahid Sandoghdar, Prof. Gerd Leuchs hsuan-wei.liu@mpl.mpg.de  
Veronika Ludwig PhD student at FAU Prof. Gisela Anton, Prof. Andreas Maier Veronika.Ludwig@fau.de  
Francesca Mineo PhD student at MPL Dr. Claudiu Genes, Prof. Florian Marquardt francesca.mineo@mpl.mpg.de  
Michael Moser PhD student at FAU Prof. Gisela Anton, Prof. Thomas Eberl michael.m.moser@fau.de MSc partner student
Seyed Mohammad Musavinezhad MSc student   mohammad.musavinezhad@fau.de  
Jahangir Nobakht MSc student   jahangir.nobakht@fau.de  
Cameron Okoth PhD student at MPL Prof. Maria Chekhova, Prof. Nicolas Joly cameron.okoth@mpl.mpg.de MSc partner student
Marc-Oliver Pleinert PhD student at FAU Prof. Joachim von Zanthier, Prof. Florian Marquardt marc.pleinert@fau.de  
Michael Reitz PhD student at MPL Dr. Claudiu Genes, Prof. Florian Marquardt michael.reitz@mpl.mpg.de  
Stefan Richter PhD student at FAU Prof. Joachim von Zanthier, Prof. Stephan Götzinger stefan.richter@studium.fau.de  
José Tomás Santiago Cruz MSc student Prof. Maria Chekhova jose-tomas.santiago@mpl.mpg.de  
Leopoldo Sarra PhD student at MPL Prof. Florian Marquardt leopoldo.sarra@mpl.mpg.de  
Stephan Seitz PhD student at FAU Prof. Andreas Maier, Prof. Harald Köstler stephan.seitz@fau.de  
Golnoush Shafiee PhD student at MPL Prof. Gerd Leuchs, Dr. Christoph Marquardt golnoush.shafiee@mpl.mpg.de MSc partner student
Rafal Piotr Sopalla PhD student at MPL Prof. Philip Russell, Prof. Nicolas Joly rafal.sopalla@mpl.mpg.de  
Mallika Irene Suresh PhD student at MPL Prof. Philip Russell, Dr. Johannes Köhler, Dr. Francesco Tani mallika-irene.suresh@mpl.mpg.de  
Yazgan Tuna PhD student at MPL Prof. Vahid Sandoghdar, Prof. Eric Lutz yazgan.tuna@mpl.mpg.de  
Dung-Han Yeh PhD student at MPL Prof. Philip Russell, Dr. Meng Pang dung-han.yeh@mpl.mpg.de  

Our Partners