Name Title Phone e-Mail
Ahmed, Goran +49 9131 7133 752 goran.ahmed@mpl.mpg.de
Amanzadeh, Mohammad +49 9131 7133 250 mohammad.amanzadeh@mpl.mpg.de
Arkhipov, Rostislav Dr. +49 9131 7133 234 rostislav.arkhipov@mpl.mpg.de
Babic, Fehim Dipl. Ing. (FH) +49 9131 7133 751 fehim.babic@mpl.mpg.de
Bauerschmidt, Sebastian Dr. +49 9131 7133 262 sebastian.bauerschmidt@mpl.mpg.de
Beravat, Ramin +49 9131 7133 245 ramin.beravat@mpl.mpg.de
Butryn, Martin +49 9131 7133 763 martin.butryn@mpl.mpg.de
Bykov, Dmitry +49 9131 7133 230 dmitry.bykov@mpl.mpg.de
Cassataro, Marco +49 9131 7133 257 marco.cassataro@mpl.mpg.de
Davtyan, Sona +49 9131 7133 225 sona.davtyan@mpl.mpg.de
Edavalath, Nitin +49 9131 7133 240 nitin.edavalath@mpl.mpg.de
Epple, Georg +49 9131 7133 267 georg.epple@mpl.mpg.de
Ermolov, Alexey +49 9131 7133 259 alexey.ermolov@mpl.mpg.de
Finger, Martin +49 9131 7133 236 martin.finger@mpl.mpg.de
Frosz, Michael Dr. +49 9131 7133 219 michael.frosz@mpl.mpg.de
Günendi, Mehmet Can +49 9131 7133 232 mehmet-can.guenendi@mpl.mpg.de
Hammer, Jonas +49 9131 7133 238 jonas.hammer@mpl.mpg.de
Harvey, Clarissa Dr. +49 9131 7133 235 clarissa.harvey@mpl.mpg.de
He, Wenbin +49 9131 7133 221 wenbin.he@mpl.mpg.de
Hosseini, Pooria +49 9131 7133 223 pooria.hosseini@mpl.mpg.de
Huang, Jiapeng +49 9131 7133 220 jiapeng.huang@mpl.mpg.de
Huang, Zhiyuan +49 9131 7133 269 zhiyuan.huang@mpl.mpg.de
Jiang, Xin Dr. +49 9131 7133 242 xin.jiang@mpl.mpg.de
Joly, Nicolas Prof. Dr. +49 9131 7133 215 nicolas.joly@mpl.mpg.de
Kron, Günther Dipl. Ing. (FH) +49 9131 7133 761 guenther.kron@mpl.mpg.de
Köhler, Johannes +49 9131 7133 244 johannes.koehler@mpl.mpg.de
Köttig, Felix +49 9131 7133 258 felix.koettig@mpl.mpg.de
Machnev, Andrey +49 9131 7133 253 andrey.machnev@mpl.mpg.de
Martens Biersach, Christian +49 9131 7133 262 christian.martens-biersach@mpl.mpg.de
Mridha, Manoj +49 9131 7133 224 manoj.mridha@mpl.mpg.de
Novoa, David Dr. +49 9131 7133 255 david.novoa@mpl.mpg.de
Pang, Meng Dr. +49 9131 7133 222 meng.pang@mpl.mpg.de
Pennetta, Riccardo +49 9131 7133 251 riccardo.pennetta@mpl.mpg.de
Roth, Paul +49 9131 7133 233 paul.roth@mpl.mpg.de
Russell, Philip Professor +49 9131 7133 200 philip.russell@mpl.mpg.de
Schrehardt, Patricia +49 9131 7133 762 patricia.schrehardt@mpl.mpg.de
Schwender, Bettina +49 9131 7133 201 bettina.schwender@mpl.mpg.de
Sopalla, Rafal +49 9131 7133 241 rafal.sopalla@mpl.mpg.de
Tani, Francesco Dr. +49 9131 7133 254 francesco.tani@mpl.mpg.de
Trabold, Barbara Dr. +49 9131 7133 256 barbara.trabold@mpl.mpg.de
Trapper, Sofia +49 9131 7133 263 sofia.trapper@mpl.mpg.de
Tyumenev, Rinat Dr. +49 9131 7133 261 rinat.tyumenev@mpl.mpg.de
Uebel, Patrick Dr. +49 9131 7133 264 patrick.uebel@mpl.mpg.de
Wang, Zheqi +49 9131 7133 243 zheqi.wang@mpl.mpg.de
Wong, Gordon Dr. +49 9131 7133 246 gordon.wong@mpl.mpg.de
Xie, Shangran Dr. +49 9131 7133 252 shangran.xie@mpl.mpg.de
Yazici, Azim-Onur +49 9131 7133 764 azim-onur.yazici@mpl.mpg.de
Zeltner, Richard +49 9131 7133 231 richard.zeltner@mpl.mpg.de