List of Members

 

Gerd Leuchs (Director; MPL)
Board Member
Email: gerd.leuchs@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 100

 

Philip Russell (Director; MPL)
Board Member
Email: philip.russell@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 300

 

Vahid Sandoghdar (Director; MPL)
Board Member
Email: vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 200

 

Florian Marquardt (Director; MPL)
Board Member
Email: florian.marquardt@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 400

 

Peter Banzer (Group leader; MPL)
Fellow and Scientific Coordinator
Email: peter.banzer@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 115

 

Maria Chekhova (Group leader; MPL)
Fellow
Email: maria.chekhova@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 611

 

Dominique Elser (MPL)
Email: dominique.elser@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 160

 

Christoph Marquardt (Group leader; MPL)
Fellow
Email: christoph.marquardt@mpl.mpg.de
Phone: +49 9131 7133 116

 

Ferenc Krausz (Director; MPQ)
Board Member
Email: ferenc.krausz@mpq.mpg.de
Phone: +49 89 32905600

 

Hanieh Fattahi (Group leader; MPQ)
Fellow
Email: hanieh.fattahi@mpq.mpg.de
Phone: +49 89 32905732

Robert W. Boyd (uOttawa)
Board Member
Email: rboyd@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 ext 6458

Paul B. Corkum (uOttawa)
Board Member
Email: pcorkum@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 ext. 6550

Pierre Berini (uOttawa)
Board Member
Email: berini@site.uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 ext. 6316

Hugo Begin (uOttawa)
Administrative Coordinator
Email: hugo.begin@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 ext 6458

 

Albert Stolow (Group leader; uOttawa)
Fellow
Email: astolow@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-993-7388

 

Ebrahim Karimi (Group leader; uOttawa)
Fellow
Email: ebrahim.karimi@sqogroup.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 Ext. 7883

 

Ksenia Dolgaleva (Group leader; uOttawa)
Fellow
Email: ksenia.dolgaleva@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 Ext. 6660

 

Jeff Lundeen (Group leader; uOttawa)
Fellow
Email: jeff.lundeen@gmail.com
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 Ext. 7637

 

Jeremy Upham (uOttawa)
Email: jupham@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 Ext. 7139

 

Enno Giese (uOttawa)
Email: egiese@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 Ext. 7326

 

Robert Fickler (uOttawa)
Email: rfickler@uottawa.ca
Phone: +1 613-562-5800 Ext. 7139

 

Israel De Leon (Tecnológico de Monterrey)
Affiliate
Email: ideleon@itesm.mx
Phone: +52 (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5515

 

Jean-Michel Menard (uOttawa)
Fellow
Email: jean-michel.menard@uottawa.ca
Phone: n/a